Print Page   |   Sign In
Share |

Planning District Commissions

2. Cumberland Plateau PDC
3. Mount Rogers PDC
4. New River Valley RC
5. Roanoke Valley-Alleghany RC
6. Central Shenandoah PDC
7. Northern Shenandoah Valley RC
8. Northern Virginia RC
9. Rappahannock-Rapidan RC
10. Thomas Jefferson PDC
11 .Region 2000 LGC
12. West Piedmont PDC
13. Southside PDC
14. Commonwealth RC
15. Richmond Regional PDC
16. George Washington RC
17 .Northern Neck PDC
18 .Middle Peninsula PDC
19. Crater PDC
22. Accomack-Northampton PDC
23. Hampton Roads PDC


Note: The Richmond Regional PDC and the Crater PDC share Chesterfield County and Charles City County. The Middle Peninsula PDC and the Hampton Roads PDC share Gloucester County. The Crater PDC and the Hampton Roads PDC share Surry County. The Roanoke Valley-Alleghany Regional Commission and the West Piedmont PDC share Franklin County.